This page was last updated on: May 10, 2017
LOCAL EVENTS & PROMOTIONS

The Greater Calumet Area USBC would like to thank the sponsors of our 8th Annual Scholarship Golf Outing.


CLICK ON ANY THUMBNAIL PHOTO ABOVE TO GET FULL SIZE PICTURE. USE ARROW KEYS TO GO TO NEXT OR PREVIOUS PICTURE.
Gary South Shore RailCats http://www.railcatsbaseball.com/

Calumet Breweries http://www.calbrew.com/

Castaway's Bowl http://castawaysbowl.com/

LanOak Lanes http://www.lanoaklanes.com/

Lynwood Bowl www.facebook.com/pages/Lynwood-Bowl

Olympia Lanes http://www.olympialanes.com/

Plaza Lanes www.plazafunbowl.com

Set ‘em Up Lanes http://www.setemuplanes.com/

Stardust Bowl III http://www.bowlstardust.com/3_home.htm

Kofoid’s Pro Shop http://www.bowlstardust.com/KofoidsProShop.htm

Napleton Cadillac http://www.napletoncadillacriveroaks.com/

Main Sporting Goods http://www.mainsportinggoods.com/

Crowel Companies http://www.crowelinsurance.com

Hair Cuttery http://www.haircuttery.com

Traditions http://www.traditionsrestaurant.com/

Growlers http://growlersonhighway.com/

EZ Clean Car Wash http://www.myeasyclean.com/

Richardson Motors http://www.richardsonsuzuki.com/

Christenson Chevy, Jeff Batliner  http://www.christensonchevy.com/

J&M Golf http://jandmgolf.com/

Edward Jones, Doug Lewis https://www.facebook.com/EJAdvisorDougLewis

Bridge’s Scoreboard http://www.bridgesscoreboard.com/

Industrial Strip http://www.industrialstrip.com/

Ace Mitchell http://www.acemitchell.com/

Albert’s Jewelers http://www.albertsjewelers.com/

Sanfratello’s http://www.sanfratellos.com/

Cakes By Karen http://www.cakesbykaren.org/

Abbott Supplies http://www.abbottsupply.net/ Frank, (219) 741-7859

Gerber http://www.gerbercollision.com/locations/hammond-in

Accents on 45th http://locality.com/place/accents-on-45th-salon-highland-in

Meyer’s Heating and Air-Conditioning http://meyerscompaniesinc.com/

Steve Nagy Lawn Care (219) 218-1066

InPrint http://www.inprintin.com/

Calumet Bakery http://www.calumetbakery.com/

Indiana Bowling Association Dist. 2 http://wordpress.indianausbc.org/

Great Lakes Roofing  http://www.greatlakesroof.com/